Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

UNITED WE STREAM: BASEMENT NYC

June 23, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - June 24, 2020 @ 6:00 pm

BASEMENT joins United We Stream, a non-profit solidarity streaming initiative from Berlin.

The stream will not only be the very first United We Stream in the U.S., but also the first ever stream taking place at BASEMENT.

Rachel Noon 1pm EST / 7pm CEST
Mike Servito 2pm EST / 8pm CEST
Volvox 3pm EST / 9pm CEST
Anthony Parasole 4pm EST / 10pm CEST
Xiorro 5pm EST / 11pm CEST

We have launched a GoFundMe fundraiser. All donations will go to Black Lives Matter, Callen-Lorde, Glitz Inc, BASEMENT employees, the artists and NYC Nightlife United.

Link to donate is open now:
https://www.gofundme.com/basement-nyc

Enjoy the stream!

See less

Details

Start:
June 23, 2020 @ 1:00 pm
End:
June 24, 2020 @ 6:00 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.